New album from SORCIER DES GLACES comin' soon...

Sorcier des Glaces is a black metal project from the Canadian region of Québéc and it will release its upcoming album, entitled North, by Obscure Abhorrence Productions in March of 2016.

Below you got the tracklist : 

1- Passage au-delà des Glaciers Noirs
2- (to the) Snow-Crowned Mountains 
3- La Noirceur Éternelle 
4- Storming from Beyond 
5- Dawn of the Apocalypse 
6- North 
7- Witchcraft 
8- Rites of the Black Moon

No comments:

Post a Comment