NORDJEVEL will release their debut album by Osmose Productions!

Nordjevel is a new black metal band from Norway, found by Nord (Svartelder, Doedsvangr) and Djevel (Fatal Impact, Tvangeste, Byrdi), which will release their sel-titled debut album via Osmose Productions the end of January. 
In addition to the line-up will play Fredrik Widigs, drummer of Marduk and Rage Nucléaire

Below you find the artwork with the tracklist and the preview of the song Denne Tidløse Krigsdom

01. The Shadows Of Morbid Hunger (featuring Nagash)
02. Sing For Devastation 
03. Djevelen I Nord 
04. The Funeral Smell 
05. Denne Tidløse Krigsdom 
06. Blood Horns 
07. Det Ror Og Ror 08. Når Noen Andre Dør... 
09. Norges Sorte Himmel (featuring a guitar solo by Archaon and vocals by Nagash
10. Raining Blood (Slayer Cover) - bonustrack only in digipack and vinyl edition